Foothills Logo
Shopping Cart
View | Checkout
0 items | $0.00
High Interest Low Vocab Readers Adapted Classics Class Resources English as a Second Language Speech and Language Math Materials Social Skills / Life Skills Testing & Testing Aids


Dandelion Launchers Stages 1-7 (US Version)
See Entire Series: Dandelion Launchers Sample Set (US Version)
Item #: #USDL1 Includes: 14 Readers
Price: $59.00
Reading Level (Grade): K-1.00 Interest Level (Age): 4-8
Author(s): Tamar Reis-Frankfort & Wendy Tweedie

Dandelion Launchers - Stages 1-7

14 different books

Constructed for beginner readers ages 5 through 8, these books focus on combining letter sounds to form CVC words. The first books have words using the sounds s, a, t, i, and m. Later books use these sounds and gradually introduce new ones. By the end of book 7, all of the initial sounds of the alphabet will have been introduced. Each book contains fewer than 50 words.
Stage 1: s, a, t, i, m,
Stage 2: n, o, p,
Stage 3: b, c, g, h,
Stage 4: d, e, f, v,
Stage 5: k, l, r, u,
Stage 6: j, w, z,
Stage 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz